Committee Chairman

Committee Chairman & Contact Information

Program Director Tom Canney cannelect@msn.com
Church Director Ed Barnes kofc@barnesconsulting.com 
Columbian Squires Liason Mike Walsh mwalsh7034@verizon.net
Community Director Bob Perreault rpperreault@comcast.net
Council Director Tom Sullivan tsullypm@yahoo.com
Family Director Mike Walsh mwalsh7034@verizon.net
Health Service Director Aaron Canney aarontcanney@gmail.com
Membership Director Jeff Sullivan jdsullivan1@comcast.net
Pro-Life Director Peter Glendenning pglendinning2@comcast.net
Public Relations Chairman Bob Moran moranr@wit.edu
Retention Chairman Tom Canney cannelect@msn.com
Vocations Director Peter Tomasello petetomo@hotmail.com 
Youth Director Peter Zelic peter.zelic@gmail.com 
Parish Picnic Chairman Rob Armano rarmano@northmarkbank.com 
Saint Lucy Roundtable Coordinator Andy Lippo aplippo@verizon.net 
Admissions Committee Director Gerard Donahue gjdstar@yahoo.com
First Year Mentor Gerard Donahue gjdstar@yahoo.com
Irish Knight Chairman TBD
Advertisements